Deleting and Saving Stories

Select a Story

Tap your name on the Stories page to expand your Story to view the different Snaps within your Story.

Tap the part of the Story you want to save or delete

 

Save a Story

Tap the download icon save the Snap to your phone’s picture gallery.

 

Delete a Story

Tap the delete icon to delete the Snap and remove it from your Story.